Kent County MD - Business Directory

CLICK HERE TO ADD A NEW (OR MODIFY YOUR EXISTING) LISTING

Banking and Financial Services

Name:  AFLAC

P. O. Box 431
Chestertown, MD
21620
Website:

Contact: Katie Evans
Ph: 443-871-9396
Fax: 443-282-0261
Email: katie_evans@us.aflac.com
Category: Banking and Financial Services


Name: Anthony, Judge & Ware, LLC

925 Gateway Drive, P. O. Box 447
Chestertown, MD
21620
Website:

Contact: E. Jean Anthony
Ph: 410-778-0164
Fax: 410-778-6299
Email: ejanthony@ajwcpa.com
Category: Banking and Financial Services


Name: BB&T - Chestertown Branch

501 Washington Avenue
Chestertown, MD
21620
Website:

Contact: Josie Wiltbank
Ph: 410/778-2900
Fax: 410/778-6827
Email: jwiltbank@bbandt.com
Category: Banking and Financial Services

Banking, Insurance and Investments since 1872. Over 1,8900 Branches from maryland to Florida

Name: BB&T - Millington Branch

P.O. Box 223
Millington, MD
21651
Website:

Contact: Theresa Morshead
Ph: 410-928-3151
Fax: 410-928-5214
Email: tmorshead@bbandt.com
Category: Banking and Financial Services

Banking, Insurance and Investments since 1872. Over 1,8900 Branches from Maryland to Florida

Name: Chesapeake Bank & Trust

245 High St.
Chestertown, MD
21620
Website:

Contact: Kristen Wright Owen
Ph: 410-778-1600
Fax: 410-778-1094
Email:
Category: Banking and Financial Services


Name: Chesapeake Benefit Services

860 Washington Ave
Chestertown, MD
21620
Website:

Contact: Lori Kern
Ph: 410-778-9008
Fax: 410-778-4925
Email: skastendike@chesapeakebenefits.com
Category: Banking and Financial Services


Name: Chesapeake Investment Advisors

106 Spring Ave.
Chestertown, MD
21620
Website:

Contact: Martin Knight
Ph: 410 810-0735
Fax: 410-810-3422
Email: mknight@chesadvisors.com
Category: Banking and Financial Services


Name: CNB

899 Wshington Ave.
Chestertown, MD
21620
Website:

Contact: Diane Brandt
Ph: 410-810-0591
Fax: 410-778-6084
Email: diane.brown@cnbmd.com
Category: Banking and Financial Services


Name:  Crow Insurance Agency

106 S. Broad Street
Middletown, DE
19709
Website:

Contact: Roy Crow
Ph: 302-378-9592
Fax: 302-378-3213
Email: crowinsuranceagency@yahoo.com
Category: Banking and Financial Services


Name: Dukes-Moore Insurance Agency, Inc.

P. O. Box 179
Chestertown, MD
21620
Website:

Contact: Michael Moore
Ph: 410-778-2346
Fax: 410-778-4375
Email: mrmoore@dukesmoore.com
Category: Banking and Financial Services


Name:  Eastern Shore Accounting

4888 Crosby Rd
Rock Hall, MD
21661
Website:

Contact: NA
Ph: 410-6399-7360
Fax: NA
Email: NA
Category: Banking and Financial Services


Name: Eastern Shore Business Services, LLC


Chestertown, MD
21620
Website:

Contact: Betta Fraccaroli
Ph: 410-708-3875
Fax:
Email: betta@esbizserv.com
Category: Banking and Financial Services


Name: First Home Mortgage

324 Pennsylvania Avenue
Centreville, MD
21617
Website:

Contact: Dinah Riordan
Ph: 410-758-6632
Fax: 410-758-6635
Email: driordan@gofirsthome.com
Category: Banking and Financial Services


Name: Fleetwood, Athey, MacBeth & McCown, Inc.

100 Talbot St.
Chestertown, MD
21620
Website:

Contact: Creg Fleetwood
Ph: 410-778-0666
Fax: 410-778-0304
Email: cfleetwood@famminc.com
Category: Banking and Financial Services


Name: Investor's Friend, LLC, The

119 A. Unit 4, North Main St
Galena, MD
21635
Website:

Contact: Doug Camp
Ph: 410-648-6866
Fax: 410-648-6877
Email: doug@invfriend.com
Category: Banking and Financial Services


Name: J. Michael Kelly

106 Spring Avenue
Chestertown, MD
21620
Website:

Contact: J. Michael Kelly
Ph: 410-810-0735 O
Fax: 410-810-3422
Email: mkelly@chesadvisors.com
Category: Banking and Financial Services

Financial Services Securities and advisory services offered through Geneos Wealth Management, Inc. Me3mber FINRA/SIPC

Name:  John C. Huntington, Jr., CPA

P.O. Box 387
Chestertown, MD
21620
Website:

Contact: John Huntington
Ph: 410-778-2023
Fax: NA
Email: NA
Category: Banking and Financial Services


Name:  Kathleen M. Dowd, Inc.

Papermill Court, 115 Flatland Rd
Chestertown, MD
21620
Website:

Contact: Kathleen M. Dowd
Ph: 410-778-1195
Fax: 410-778-1213
Email: kdowd@dowd-accounting.com
Category: Banking and Financial Services


Name: Kent Insurance Agency, Inc.

7332 Church Hill Rd.
Chestertown, MD
21620
Website:

Contact: Teri L. Kent, CPCU
Ph: 410-778-5700
Fax: 410-778-9361
Email: kentt1@nationwide.com
Category: Banking and Financial Services


Name: MidAtlantic Farm Credit, ACA

102 Morgnec Rd
Chestertown, MD
21620
Website:

Contact: Rock H. Crum
Ph: 410-778-0757
Fax: 410-778-1377
Email: rcrum@mafc.com
Category: Banking and Financial Services


Name:  O'Dell Valuation Consulting LLC

861 Washington Ave. #357
Chestertown, MD
21620
Website:

Contact: Judith H. O'Dell
Ph: 410-810-2779
Fax: 410-810-9184
Email: jodell@odellvalue.com
Category: Banking and Financial Services


Name:  People's Mortgage Corporation

22742 Col. Leonard Rd.
Rock Hall, MD
21661
Website:

Contact: NA
Ph: 888-342-6733
Fax: NA
Email: NA
Category: Banking and Financial Services


Name: PNC Bank

803 Washington Avenue
Chestertown, MD
21620
Website:

Contact: Mary Clark
Ph: 410-778-7541
Fax: NA
Email: m.clark@pnc.com
Category: Banking and Financial Services


Name: Radcliffe Corporate Services, Inc.

870 High Street Suite I
Chestertown, MD
21620
Website:

Contact: Randy Cooper
Ph: 410-778-1099
Fax: 410-778-7988
Email: rcooper@radcliffecorp.com
Category: Banking and Financial Services


Name:  Speedy Tax Services

119A3 N. Main Street
Galena, MD
21635
Website:

Contact: Jeanie Smith
Ph: 410-648-5858
Fax: NA
Email: speedytax100@aol.com
Category: Banking and Financial Services

Accounting and payroll services for individuals and small businesses

Name:  SunTrust Bank

611 Washington Ave. P.O. Box 512
Chestertown, MD
21620
Website:

Contact: Laura Smith
Ph: 410-778-0514
Fax: 410-778-2147
Email: lsmith@suntrust.com
Category: Banking and Financial Services


Name: The Fiduciary's Friend, LLC

119 A-4 N. Main Street
Galena, MD
21635
Website:

Contact: Sally Camp
Ph: 410-648-6866
Fax: 410-648-6877
Email: sally@fiduciarysfriend.com
Category: Banking and Financial Services

The Fiduciary's Friend provides accounting services to law firms and solo practitioners needing support for estate administrations, trust administrations, guardianship proceedings and estate planning. We also proved tax preparation services to estates, trusts, small businesses and individuals.

Name: The Peoples Bank

100 Spring Avenue, P. O. Box 210
Chestertown, MD
21620
Website:

Contact: Dowling Ralph
Ph: 410-778-3500
Fax: 410-778-2089
Email: main@pbkc.com
Category: Banking and Financial Services


Name:  Tinelli Asset Management, Inc.

116 Piney Rd, Suite 204
Chester, MD
21619
Website:

Contact: Heather Tinelli
Ph: 410-604-0004
Fax: 410-758-4948
Email: heather@shoreaccountants.com
Category: Banking and Financial Services


Name:  Valliant & Assoc, LLC.

110 S. Queen St.
Chestertown, MD
21620
Website:

Contact: Bruce Valliant
Ph: 410-810-0800
Fax: 410-810-1372
Email: mary.valliant@raymondjames.com
Category: Banking and Financial Services