Kent County MD - Business Directory

CLICK HERE TO ADD A NEW (OR MODIFY YOUR EXISTING) LISTING

The Kent County Business Directory is maintained by the Kent County Chamber of Commerce
Kent County Chamber members are identified by their business name in RED

Banking and Financial Services

Name:  AFLAC

P. O. Box 431
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Katie Evans
Ph: 443-871-9396
Fax: 443-282-0261
Email: katie_evans@us.aflac.com


Name: Anthony, Judge & Ware, LLC

925 Gateway Drive, P. O. Box 447
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: E. Jean Anthony
Ph: 410-778-0164
Fax: 410-778-6299
Email: ejanthony@ajwcpa.com


Name: BB&T - Chestertown Branch

501 Washington Avenue
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Josie Wiltbank
Ph: 410/778-2900
Fax: 410/778-6827
Email: jwiltbank@bbandt.com


Name: BB&T - Millington Branch

P.O. Box 223
Millington, MD
21651

Contact: Theresa Morshead
Ph: 410-928-3151
Fax: 410-928-5214
Email: tmorshead@bbandt.com


Name: Chesapeake Bank & Trust

245 High St.
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Kristen Wright Owen
Ph: 410-778-1600
Fax: 410-778-1094
Email:


Name: Chesapeake Benefit Services

860 Washington Ave
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Lori Kern
Ph: 410-778-9008
Fax: 410-778-4925
Email: skastendike@chesapeakebenefits.com


Name: Chesapeake Investment Advisors

106 Spring Ave.
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Martin Knight
Ph: 410 810-0735
Fax: 410-810-3422
Email: mknight@chesadvisors.com


Name: CNB

899 Wshington Ave.
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Diane Brandt
Ph: 410-810-0591
Fax: 410-778-6084
Email: diane.brown@cnbmd.com


Name:  Crow Insurance Agency

106 S. Broad Street
Middletown, DE
19709

Contact: Roy Crow
Ph: 302-378-9592
Fax: 302-378-3213
Email: crowinsuranceagency@yahoo.com


Name: Dukes-Moore Insurance Agency, Inc.

P. O. Box 179
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Michael Moore
Ph: 410-778-2346
Fax: 410-778-4375
Email: mrmoore@dukesmoore.com


Name:  Eastern Shore Accounting

4888 Crosby Rd
Rock Hall, MD
21661

Contact: NA
Ph: 410-6399-7360
Fax: NA
Email: NA


Name: Eastern Shore Business Services, LLC


Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Betta Fraccaroli
Ph: 410-708-3875
Fax:
Email: betta@esbizserv.com


Name: First Home Mortgage

324 Pennsylvania Avenue
Centreville, MD
21617

Contact: Dinah Riordan
Ph: 410-758-6632
Fax: 410-758-6635
Email: driordan@gofirsthome.com


Name: Fleetwood, Athey, MacBeth & McCown, Inc.

100 Talbot St.
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Creg Fleetwood
Ph: 410-778-0666
Fax: 410-778-0304
Email: cfleetwood@famminc.com


Name: Investor's Friend, LLC, The

119 A. Unit 4, North Main St
Galena, MD
21635

Contact: Doug Camp
Ph: 410-648-6866
Fax: 410-648-6877
Email: doug@invfriend.com


Name: J. Michael Kelly

106 Spring Avenue
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: J. Michael Kelly
Ph: 410-810-0735 O
Fax: 410-810-3422
Email: mkelly@chesadvisors.com


Name:  John C. Huntington, Jr., CPA

P.O. Box 387
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: John Huntington
Ph: 410-778-2023
Fax: NA
Email: NA


Name:  Kathleen M. Dowd, Inc.

Papermill Court, 115 Flatland Rd
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Kathleen M. Dowd
Ph: 410-778-1195
Fax: 410-778-1213
Email: kdowd@dowd-accounting.com


Name: Kent Insurance Agency, Inc.

7332 Church Hill Rd.
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Teri L. Kent, CPCU
Ph: 410-778-5700
Fax: 410-778-9361
Email: kentt1@nationwide.com


Name: MidAtlantic Farm Credit, ACA

102 Morgnec Rd
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Rock H. Crum
Ph: 410-778-0757
Fax: 410-778-1377
Email: rcrum@mafc.com


Name:  O'Dell Valuation Consulting LLC

861 Washington Ave. #357
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Judith H. O'Dell
Ph: 410-810-2779
Fax: 410-810-9184
Email: jodell@odellvalue.com


Name:  People's Mortgage Corporation

22742 Col. Leonard Rd.
Rock Hall, MD
21661

Contact: NA
Ph: 888-342-6733
Fax: NA
Email: NA


Name: PNC Bank

803 Washington Avenue
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Mary Clark
Ph: 410-778-7541
Fax: NA
Email: m.clark@pnc.com


Name: Radcliffe Corporate Services, Inc.

870 High Street Suite I
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Randy Cooper
Ph: 410-778-1099
Fax: 410-778-7988
Email: rcooper@radcliffecorp.com


Name:  Speedy Tax Services

119A3 N. Main Street
Galena, MD
21635

Contact: Jeanie Smith
Ph: 410-648-5858
Fax: NA
Email: speedytax100@aol.com


Name:  SunTrust Bank

611 Washington Ave. P.O. Box 512
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Laura Smith
Ph: 410-778-0514
Fax: 410-778-2147
Email: lsmith@suntrust.com


Name: The Fiduciary's Friend, LLC

119 A-4 N. Main Street
Galena, MD
21635

Contact: Sally Camp
Ph: 410-648-6866
Fax: 410-648-6877
Email: sally@fiduciarysfriend.com


Name: The Peoples Bank

100 Spring Avenue, P. O. Box 210
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Dowling Ralph
Ph: 410-778-3500
Fax: 410-778-2089
Email: main@pbkc.com


Name:  Tinelli Asset Management, Inc.

116 Piney Rd, Suite 204
Chester, MD
21619

Contact: Heather Tinelli
Ph: 410-604-0004
Fax: 410-758-4948
Email: heather@shoreaccountants.com


Name:  Valliant & Assoc, LLC.

110 S. Queen St.
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Bruce Valliant
Ph: 410-810-0800
Fax: 410-810-1372
Email: mary.valliant@raymondjames.com