Kent County MD - Business Directory

CLICK HERE TO ADD A NEW (OR MODIFY YOUR EXISTING) LISTING

Communications/Media

Name: Amingo Innovations

P.O. Box 626
Centreville, MD
21617

Contact: Sam Giuliano
Ph: 410-758-8458
Fax: NA
Email: sam@amingoware.com


Name: Atlantic Broadband

330 Drummer Dr
Grasonville, MD
21638

Contact: Georg Jean Zimmerman
Ph: 410-827-6441
Fax: 410-827-4078
Email: gzimmerman@atlanticbb.com


Name: Bay Broadband Communications

116C So. Lynchburg St
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Christian Balun
Ph: 410-810-1050
Fax: 410-810-7971
Email: sales@baybroadband.net


Name:  Bay Tech Team

100-A Memorial Plaza
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Greg Edwards
Ph: 443/282-0282
Fax: NA
Email: support@baytechteam.com


Name: Chesapeake Bay Internet Associates

13168 Bloomfield Road
Kennedyville, MD
21645

Contact: Michael Wootton
Ph: 410-348-5620
Fax:
Email: wootton@cbiaweb.com


Name:  Chestertown Spy

210 Calvert St
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: David Wheelan
Ph: 410-709-8779
Fax: NA
Email: editor@chestertownspy.com


Name: Delmarva Printing Inc.

2110 Windsor Drive
Salisbury, MD
21801

Contact: Bill Contarino
Ph: 877-912-0980
Fax: 410-912-9080
Email: bill@delmarvaprinting.com


Name: imPRESSive Printing

21979 Main St. P.O. Box 68
Hillsboro, MD
21641

Contact: David Harfeld
Ph: 410-364-5881
Fax: 410-364-5891
Email: impressiveprinting@comcast.net


Name: Kent County News

P. O. Box 30
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Daniel Divilio
Ph: 410-778-2011
Fax: 410-778-6522
Email: editor@thekentcountynews.com


Name: Kent Printing Corp

148 Morgnec Road
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Jim Blyman
Ph: 410-778-2012
Fax: 410-778-6748
Email: kentprinting@verizon.net


Name: Martel, Inc

4608 S. Dupont Hwy, Suite 1
Dover, DE
19901

Contact: Mark Carlson
Ph: 302-674-5660
Fax: 302-674-0447
Email: markc@martelinc.com


Name: Maryland Broadband Cooperative

2129A Northwood Drive
Salisbury, MD
21801

Contact: Tyler Patton
Ph: 410-341-6322
Fax: N410-341-6327
Email: tpatton@mdbc.us


Name: Mullin Ashley Associates

P.O. Box 118
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Stephanie Edwards
Ph: 410-778-2184
Fax: 410-778-6640
Email: sedwards@mullinashley.com


Name: ShoretobeFun.com

P.O. Box 222
Worton, MD
21678

Contact: Steven Atkinson
Ph: 302/464-0313
Fax:
Email: info@shoretobefun.com


Name: The Chestertown Spy

210 Calvert Street
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: NA
Ph: 410-778-1248
Fax: 888-869-0520
Email: editor@chestertownspy.com


Name: Tidewater Trader, Inc.

300 South Cross Street
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Hannah Newcomb
Ph: 410-778-1262
Fax: 410-778-0381
Email: hannah@tidewatertrader.com


Name:  Verizon, Inc.

119 Washington Ave, 2nd fl.
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Bill Hodgson
Ph: 410-778-8034
Fax: 410-778-8038
Email: george.w.hodgson@verizon.com


Name: WCTR Radio Station - 1530 AM

P. O. Box 700
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Ken Collins
Ph: 410-778-1530
Fax: 410-778-4800
Email: kencollins@wctr.com


Name: We R Wireless - Verizon Wireless Premium Retailer

711 Washington Avenue, Store #28
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Galt Cyndi
Ph: 443-480-0098
Fax: NA
Email: cyndi@wer-wireless.com


Name: What's Up? Publishing Group

201 Defense Highway, Suite 203
Annapolis, MD
21401

Contact: Veronica Tovey
Ph: 410-267-9390
Fax: 410-280-3869
Email: NA