Kent County MD - Business Directory

CLICK HERE TO ADD A NEW (OR MODIFY YOUR EXISTING) LISTING

The Kent County Business Directory is maintained by the Kent County Chamber of Commerce
Kent County Chamber members are identified by their business name in RED

Recreation

Name:  Al's Antiques and Books

Chestertown
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: NA
Ph: 410-778-1722
Fax: NA
Email: NA


Name: Chesapeake Dolphin Charters

5924 Lawton Avenue,
Rock Hall, MD
21620

Contact: Myra Glenn
Ph: 410-639-4240
Fax: 410-639-4128
Email: office@chesapeakedolphincharters.com


Name:  Chesapeake Rowing

7280 Swan Creek Rd
Rock Hall, MD
21661

Contact: NA
Ph: 800-400-7172
Fax: NA
Email: NA


Name: Chester 5 Theatres

21 Washington Square
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Paul Sanchez
Ph: 410-778-6101
Fax: NA
Email: NA


Name: Chester River Bike & Paddle, LLC

210 S. Cross St
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Chris Dollar
Ph: 410/778-6940
Fax: 410/778-5381
Email: cdollar@cdollaroutdoors.com


Name: Chester River Kayak Adventures

5758 Main St., P.O. Box 189
Rock Hall, MD
21661

Contact: James Gillin
Ph: 410-639-2001
Fax:
Email: crkayak@blue.crab.org


Name: Chester River Yacht & Country Club

7738 Quaker Neck Road
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Martin Jodi
Ph: 410-778-1369
Fax: 410-810-0314
Email: jmartin@crycc.org


Name:  CRUISES, INC.

P.O. Box 773
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Ann Marie Harris
Ph: 443-282-1095
Fax: 410-778-8464
Email: aharris@cruisesinc.com


Name: Easter Seals Camp Fairlee

22242 Bay Shore Road
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Sallie Price
Ph: 410-778-0567
Fax: NA
Email: sprice@esdel.org


Name:  Historic Chestertown Tours

530 Kent St.
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: NA
Ph: 410-778-2829
Fax: NA
Email: cliokent@yahoo.com


Name:  Hurtt's Used Bike Shop

24129 Lambs Meadow Rd
Worton, MD
21678

Contact: NA
Ph: 410-778-2983
Fax: NA
Email: NA


Name:  John F. Price Deer & Waterfowl Hunting

24133 Chestertown Road
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: John Price
Ph: 410/708-6076
Fax: NA
Email: mary@rockbottomcharters.com


Name:  Joiner Optics, LLC


Worton, MD
21678

Contact: NA
Ph: 443-480-3288
Fax: NA
Email: robert@joineroptics.com


Name: Kent County Commissioners Department of Parks & Re

11041 Worton Road, P.O. Box 67
Worton, MD
21678

Contact: Myra Butler
Ph: 410-778-1948
Fax: 410-778-4602
Email: mbutler@kentgov.org


Name: Osprey Point Inn, Restaurant & Marina

20786 Rock Hall Avenue
Rock Hall, MD
21661

Contact: Greta Sommers
Ph: 410/639-2194
Fax: 410/639-7716
Email: marina@ospreypoint.com


Name:  Quaker Neck Gun Club, Inc.

6586 Kings Grant Lane
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: NA
Ph: 410-778-6965
Fax: 410-778-6969
Email: quakerneck@hotmail.com


Name:  Queen Anne's Bowling Centre

6401 Church Hill Rd.
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: Robert Penny
Ph: 410 778-5800
Fax: 410-778-5802
Email: bobqabc@hotmail.com


Name:  Rock Hall Fishing Charters

21000 Bayside Avenue
Rock Hall, MD
21661

Contact: NA
Ph: 410-708-4794
Fax: 610-388-3203
Email: captainmark@rockhallfishingcharters.com


Name:  Sassafras Sailing Excursions & Lessons

P.O. Box 177
Georgetown, MD
21930

Contact: Wendy Costa
Ph: 443-566-2986
Fax: NA
Email: wendycosta@verizon.net


Name:  The Alley

327 High Street
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: NA
Ph: 410-778-3844
Fax: NA
Email: thealley@win-foundation.org


Name:  Tolchester Beach Revisited Museum

21341 Virginia Avenue
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: William Betts
Ph: 410-778-5347
Fax:
Email: betts@friend.ly.net


Name:  Zumba Dance at the Firehouse

90 E. Cross St.
Galena, MD
21635

Contact: NA
Ph: 410-320-0081
Fax: 410-928-2011
Email: marylandzumba@ilikeworkingout.com


Name:  Zumba with Amy

9398 Earl Nicholson Rd
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: NA
Ph: 443-480-0636
Fax: NA
Email: zumbawithamy1@gmail.com


Name:  Zumba With Aundra in Chestertown

300 Washington Ave
Chestertown, MD
21620

Contact: NA
Ph: 443-480-5603
Fax: NA
Email: aundra@chestertownzumba.com