Kent County MD - Business Directory

CLICK HERE TO ADD A NEW (OR MODIFY YOUR EXISTING) LISTING

The Kent County Business Directory is maintained by the Kent County Chamber of Commerce
Kent County Chamber members are identified by their business name in RED

Government

Name: Kent County Commissioners
County Government Center, 400 High Street
Chestertown, MD 21620
www.kentcounty.com

Contact: Ron Fithian
Ph: 410-778-4600
Fax: 410-778-7482
Email: kentcounty@kentgov.org


Name: Kent County Department of Social Services
350 High Street, P.O. Box 670
Chestertown, MD 21620
www.dhr.maryland/gov/county/kc

Contact: Douglas Doria
Ph: 410-810-7600
Fax: 410-778-9694
Email: doria.douglas@maryland.gov


Name: Kent County Economic Development
400 High Street
Chestertown, MD 21620
www.kentcounty.gov

Contact: Ernest A. Crofoot
Ph: 410-778-4600
Fax: 410-778-7482
Email: ecrofoot@kentgov.org


Name: Kent County Public Library
408 High Street
Chestertown, MD 21620
http://kent.lib.md.us

Contact: Jacqueline Adams
Ph: 410-778-3636
Fax: 410-778-6756
Email: jadams@kent.lib.md.us


Name: Kent County Tourism Development
400 High Street
Chestertown, MD 21620
www.kentcounty.com

Contact: Bernadette Bowman
Ph: 410-778-0416
Fax: 410-778-2746
Email: tourism@kentcounty.com


Name:  Kent Soil & Water Conservation District
122 Speer Rd, Suite 4
Chestertown, MD 21620

Contact: Karen Miller
Ph: 410-778-5150
Fax: 410-778-4700
Email: kentsoil@dmv.com


Name: Town of Betterton
100 Main St
Betterton, MD 21610
www.townofbetterton.com

Contact: Carolyn Sorge
Ph: 410-348-5522
Fax: 410-348-5131
Email: info@townof betterton.com


Name: Town of Chestertown
118 N. Cross St
Chestertown, MD 21620
www.chestertown.com

Contact: Bill Ingersoll
Ph: 410-810-0500
Fax: 410-778-4378
Email: office@chestertown.com


Name: Town of Galena
101 S. Main Street, P.O. Box 279
Galena, MD 21635
www.townofgalena.gov

Contact: Barbara A. Shaw, Clerk/Treasurer
Ph: 410-648-5151
Fax: 410-648-6937
Email: townofgalena@verizon.net


Name: Town of Millington
402 Cypress Street, P.O. Box 330
Millington, MD 21651
www.millingtonmd.com

Contact: C.J. Morales
Ph: 410-928-3880
Fax: 410-928-5764
Email: millington@atlanticbbn.net


Name: Town of Rock Hall
P.O. Box 367
Rock Hall, MD 21661
www.rockhallmd.com

Contact: Bob Willis
Ph: 410-639-7611 ex
Fax: 410-639-7298
Email: rockhalltownmanager@hotmail.com


Name: Upper Shore Division of Workforce Development & Ad
601 High Street
Chestertown, MD 21620
www.dllr.state.md.us/county/kent

Contact: Leeann Marvel
Ph: 410-778-3525
Fax: 410-778-3527
Email: leeann.marvel@maryland.gov


Name: Upper Shore Regional Council
122 N. Cross Street, 2nd Floor
Chestertown, MD 21620
www.uppershoreregionalcouncil.org

Contact: Doris Mason
Ph: 443-282-5607
Fax: 866-571-2637
Email: dmason@kentgov.org