Kent County Local Emergency Planning Committee

(Indefinite Term - Unlimited # of Members)


Kristin Mcmenamin, Emergency Management William Short, Kent County Commissioner
Wayne Darrell, Director Office of Emergency Services Ronald Fithian, Kent County Commissioner
Todd McGinnis, Chief of Communications William Pickrum, Kent County Commissioner
David Rice, EMS Captain Richard Buddon, RACES/ARES
Aly Valentine, Agriculture Extension Marshall Ellsworth, Kent County Chief's Association
Lee Ann Myers, Human Resources William Hildebrand, MEMA
Sheriff John Price, Kent County Sheriff's Office John Barto, MIEMSS - Region IV
Karen Twigg, Chester River Hospital Center Charlene Perry, Kent County Health Department
Joanne Szymanski, Eastman Chemical Jeff Thompson, Chief's Association
Jerry Roderick, Washington College Dawn Hofstetter, LaMotte Chemical
Ernest Crofoot, Kent County Commissioners Kathy Hastings, EMS Council
Margaret Ellen Kalmanowicz, Kent County Public Schools Chief Steve Moore, Rock Hall Police Department
Terri Abegglen, ARC Kathy Nolan, Child Services
Linda Wilson, Kent County Health Department Sgt. Wayne Santmyer, MSP Commercial Vehicle Enforcement
Amy Moredock, Kent County Planning and Zoning Mike Polinski, MDE Commercial Vehicle Inspection
Lulu Hurtt, Heron Point Patricia Williams, MDE - CRTK
Terry Wilkes, Kent County Humane Society Geoff Donahue, MDE - Emergency Response
Chief Andrian Baker, Chestertown Police Department Anne Van Benschoten, Chesapeake Helps!
Undecided, Kent County Waste Water Beth Copp, Chester River Hospital Center
Linda Webb, Department of Social Services Jen Davis, Tourism & Economic Development
Dr. Leland Spencer, Kent County Health Department