Kent County Government - Planning, Housing, and Zoning

Contact Us

Amy Moredock

Director of Planning, Housing and Zoning

(410) 778-7473
E-mail: amoredock@kentgov.org

Bill Kerbin

Housing Planner

(410) 778-7426
E-mail:bkerbin@kentgov.org

Katrina Tucker

Community Planner

(410) 810-2220
E-mail:ktucker@kentgov.org

Carla Gerber

GIS Specialist

(410) 778-7474
E-mail: cgerber@kentgov.org

M. Richard Myers

Chief Enforcement Officer

(410) 778-7437
E-mail: rmyers@kentgov.org

Bryan Foreman

Enforcement Officer

(410) 778-7457
E-mail: bforeman@kentgov.org

Sandy Adams

Office Manager

(410) 778-7475
E-mail: sadams@kentgov.org

Beth Grieb

Coordinator of County Address System & Building Permits

(410) 778-7423
E-mail: mgrieb@kentgov.org

Tonya Thomas

Administrative Assistant

(410) 778-7467
E-mail: tthomas@kentgov.org


© Kent County, Maryland, U.S.A. Information is for personal use only. Any redistribution of this information is strictly prohibited without permission
from Kent County, Maryland.

Kent County shall make all efforts to ensure that the Kent County Planning Commission Home Page and its links are accurate and up-to-date. However, Kent County shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies, omissions, or untimeliness of the information contained herein.