Kent County Government - Employee Directory

Adams, Jackie, Director— Library
PH: 410-778-3636  | FAX: 410-778-6756 | Email: jadams@kent.lib.md.us
408 High Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Baker, Stephen, Administrative Judge— District Court
PH: 410-996-2703  | FAX: 410-996-2708 | Email:
107 East Elm Street, Elkton MD 21921

Beskid, John, Director— Environmental Health
PH: 410-778-2142  | FAX: 410-778-7017 | Email: jbeskid@dhmh.state.md.us
125 South Lynchburg Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Blackiston, Sondra, Office Manager— Commissioners Office
PH: 410-810-2221  | FAX: 410-778-7482 | Email: sblackiston@kentgov.org
400 High Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Boone, Scott, Director— Information Technology
PH: 410-778-5315  | FAX: 410-810-1352 | Email: ITDirector@kentgov.org
400 High Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Bowman, Bernadette, Director— Tourism Development
PH: 410-778-0416  | FAX: 410-778-2746 | Email: Tourism@kentcounty.com
400 High Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Bowman, Paul, Judge— Circuit Court
PH: 410-778-7440  | FAX: 410-778-7412 | Email:
103 North Cross Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Boyer, Jr., Elroy, Judge— Orphan's Court
PH: 410-778-7465  | FAX: 410-778-2466 | Email:
103 North Cross Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Bradley, Harry, Regional Supervisor— Fire Marshall
PH: 410-836-4844  | FAX: 410-836-4875 | Email:
Bel Air Service Center, 2 Sout, Bel Air MD 21014

Butler, Myra, Director— Parks and Recreation
PH: 410-778-1948  | FAX: 410-778-4602 | Email: mbutler@kentgov.org
PO Box 67, Worton MD 21645

Cerino, Chris, Mayor— Chestertown, Town of
PH: 410-778-0500  | FAX: 410-778-4378 | Email: chris.chestertown@verizon.net
118 North Cross Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Couch, Karen M., Superintendent— Board of Education
PH: 410-778-1595  | FAX: 410-778-6193 | Email: pyiannakis@kent.k12.md.us
5608 Boundary Avenue, Rock Hall MD 21661

Crofoot, Ernest, County Administrator— County Administrator/County Attorney
PH: 410-778-3805  | FAX: 410-778-7482 | Email: ecrofoot@kentgov.org
400 High Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Crofoot, Ernest, County Administrator— Economic Development
PH: 410-778-3805  | FAX: 410-778-7482 | Email: ecrofoot@kentgov.org
400 High Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Darrell, Wayne, Director— Emergency Services
PH: 410-778-3758  | FAX: 410-778-7459 | Email: wdarrell@kentgov.org
104 Vickers Drive, Unit D, Chestertown MD 21620

Edler , Robert , Inspector— Alcoholic Beverage Inspector's Office
PH: 410-810-2212  | FAX: 410-778-7482 | Email: redler@kentgov.org
400 High Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Fithian, Ronald, President— Commissioners' Office
PH: 410-778-4600  | FAX: 410-778-7482 | Email: kentcounty@kentgov.org
400 High Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Freeman, Rev Rueben, Chairman— Property Tax Assessments Appeal Board
PH: 410-778-1410  | FAX: 410-778-1525 | Email: kentco@dat.state.md.us
114 A Lynchburg Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Gatto, Patricia, Chairman— Social Services Advisory Board
PH: 410-810-7600  | FAX: 410-778-1497 | Email:
P.O. Box 670, Chestertown MD 21620

Gerber, Carla, Community Planner— Planning, Housing, and Zoning
PH: 410-778-7474  | FAX: 410-810-2932 | Email: cgerber@kentgov.org
400 High Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Gunther, Gary, Executive Director— Upper Shore Aging
PH: 410-778-6000  | FAX: 410-778-3562 | Email: ggunther@uppershoreaging.org
100 Schauber Road, Chestertown MD 21620

Hale, S. Martin, Director— Human Resources
PH: 410-778-4595  | FAX: 410-778-3749 | Email: mhale@kentgov.org
400 High Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Holden, Marty, Division Chief— Waste Management & Recycling
PH: 410-778-7448  | FAX: 410-778-7424 | Email: mholden@kentgov.org
709 Morgnec Road, Suite 104, Chestertown MD 21620

Holden, Marty, Division Chief— Public Landings
PH: 410-778-7448  | FAX: 410-778-7424 | Email: mholden@kentgov.org
709 Morgnec Road, Suite 201, Chestertown MD 21620

Jewell, Nancy, Register of Wills— Register of Wills
PH: 410-778-7466  | FAX: 410-778-2466 | Email: nljewellrw@verizon.net
103 North Cross Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Kalter, Richard , President— Library Board of Trustees
PH: 410-778-3636  | FAX: 410-778-6756 | Email: trustees@kent.lib.md.us
408 High Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Kerbin, Bill, Housing Planner— Planning, Housing, and Zoning
PH: 410-778-7426  | FAX: 410-778-2932 | Email: bkerbin@kentgov.org
400 High Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Kevin, Guertin, Executive Director— Humane Society of Kent County
PH: 410-778-3648  | FAX: 410-778-7371 | Email: kenthumane@yahoo.com
10720 Augustine Herman Highway, Chestertown MD 21620

Lepter, Rebecca , Director— Family and Community Partnership
PH: 410-810-2673  | FAX: 410-810-2674 | Email: rlepter@kentgov.org
400 High Street, Chestertown MD 21620

McGinnis, Todd, Communications Chief— Emergency Services
PH:  | FAX: 410-778-4601 | Email: tmcginnis@kentgov.org
104 Vickers Drive, Unit D, Chestertown MD 21620

Mench , Charles, Warden— Detention Center
PH: 410-778-6025  | FAX: 410-778-7402 | Email: cmench@kentgov.org
104 Vickers Drive, Unit D, Chestertown MD 21620

Merritt, Patricia, Chief Finance Officer— Finance
PH: 410-778-7478  | FAX: 410-810-2947 | Email: pmerritt@kentgov.org
400 High Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Miller, Karen, Soil Conservationist— Soil & Water Conservation District
PH: 410-778-5150  | FAX:  | Email: kentsoil@verizon.net
122-4 Speer Road, Chestertown MD 21620

Morales , Claude , Mayor— Town of Millington
PH: 410-928-3880  | FAX: 410-928-5764 | Email: Millington@atlanticbbn.net
P.O. Box 330, Millington MD 21651

Moredock, Amy, Director— Planning, Housing, and Zoning
PH: 410-778-7473  | FAX: 410-810-2932 | Email: amoredock@kentgov.org
400 High Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Mumford, Mark, Clerk of Circuit Court— Circuit Court Clerk's Office
PH: 410-778-7460  | FAX: 410-778-7412 | Email: mark.mumford@courts.state.md.us
103 North Cross Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Myers, Lee Ann, Assistant Director— Human Resources
PH: 410-778-4595  | FAX: 410-778-3749 | Email: lmyers@kentgov.org
400 High Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Nunn, III, John E., Judge— District Court
PH: 410-810-3373  | FAX: 410-810-3361 | Email:
103 North Cross Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Othoson, Donald, — Galena Mayor
PH: 410-648-4600  | FAX:  | Email: townofgalena@verizon.net
P.O. Box 279, Galena MD 21635

Pickrum, William, Commissioner— Commissioners' Office
PH: 410-778-4600  | FAX: 410-778-7482 | Email: kentcounty@kentgov.org
400 High Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Price, IV, John F., Sheriff— Sheriff's Office
PH: 410-778-5946  | FAX: 410-778-7488 | Email: sheriff@kentgov.org
104 Vicker's Drive, Unit B, Chestertown MD 21620

Short, William, Commissioner— Commissioners' Office
PH: 410-778-4600  | FAX: 410-778-7482 | Email: kentcounty@kentgov.org
400 High Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Skipp, Stefan, District Public Defender— Public Defender's Office
PH: 410-778-0809  | FAX: 410-778-6004 | Email: sskipp@opd.state.md.us
115 Court Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Smith, Amy, Supervisor of Assessments— Assessment Office, State of MD
PH: 410-778-1410  | FAX: 410-778-1525 | Email: asmith@dat.state.md.us
114 Lynchburg Street, Suite A, Chestertown MD 21620

Sorge, Carolyn, Mayor— Betterton, Town of
PH: 410-348-5522  | FAX: 410-348-5131 | Email: betterton@baybroadband.net
P.O. Box 339, Betterton MD 21610

Spencer, Leland, Health Officer— Health Department
PH: 410-778-1350x2409  | FAX: 410-778-6119 | Email: ldspencer@dhmh.state.md.us
125 South Lynchburg Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Streelman, Albert, Director— Community Work Program
PH: 410-778-1300  | FAX: 410-810-3921 | Email:
131 Dixon Drive, Chestertown MD 21620

Strong, Jr., Robert H., State's Attorney— State's Attorney's Office
PH: 410-778-7450  | FAX: 410-778-7479 | Email: hjordan@kentgov.org
103 Church Alley, Chestertown MD 21620

Townshend, Al, Chairman— Board of Zoning Appeals
PH: 410-778-7467  | FAX: 410-810-2932 | Email: jbutz@kentgov.org
400 High Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Valentine, Aly, Director, Area Extension— Extension Services
PH: 410-778-1661  | FAX: 410-778-9075 | Email: valenta@umd.edu
709 Morgnec Road, Suite 202, Chestertown MD 21620

Viniar, Dr. Barbara, President— Chesapeake College
PH: 410-827-5802  | FAX: 410-827-5800 | Email: jthomas@chesapeake.edu
P.O. Box 8, Wye Mills MD 21679

Voshell, Daniel, Division Chief— County Roads
PH: 410-778-4252  | FAX: 410-778-2396 | Email: dvoshell@kentgov.org
709 Morgnec Road, Suite 103, Chestertown MD 21620

Webb, Linda, Director— Social Services, Department of
PH: 410-810-7600  | FAX: 410-778-1497 | Email: lwebb@dhr.state.md.us
P.O. Box 670, Chestertown MD 21620

Westcott, S. Wickes, Chairman— Soil Conservation District Supervisors
PH: 410-778-5150  | FAX: 410-778-5903 | Email: kentsoil@verizon.net
122-4 Spear Road, Chestertown MD 21620

Williams, Bryan, President— Board of Education
PH: 410-778-2881  | FAX: 410-778-2350 | Email: bwilliams@kent.k12.md.us
5608 Boundary Avenue, Rock Hall MD 21661

Williams, Debbie, Resident Clerk— District Court
PH: 410-810-3362  | FAX: 410-778-3474 | Email:
103 North Cross Street, Chestertown MD 21620

Willis, Robert, Mayor— Rock Hall, Town of
PH: 410-639-7611  | FAX: 410-778-2466 | Email: mayor@rockhallmd.com
P.O. Box 367, Rock Hall MD 21661

Wilson, Linda , Director— Behavioral Health Council & Addiction Services
PH: 410-778-6404  | FAX:  | Email: patricia.wilson@maryland.gov
P O Box 229, 300 Scheeler Road, Chestertown MD 21620

Wojton, Mike, Deputy Director— Water and Wastewater Services
PH: 410-778-3287  | FAX: 410-778-7487 | Email: mwojton@kentgov.org
709 Morgnec Road, Suite 201, Chestertown MD 21620

Wright, Jr., James M., County Engineer— County Engineer
PH: 410-778-7407  | FAX: 410-778-7424 | Email: jwright@kentgov.org
709 Morgnec Road, Suite 101, Chestertown MD 21620

Yeager, Thomas N., County Special Counsel— County Special Counsel
PH: 410-810-0428  | FAX: 410-778-6464 | Email: yeagerlawoffice@baybroadband.net
P.O. Box 455, Chestertown MD 21620